The Bipolar Bum

Backpacking and Bipolar II. Taking Manic Depression on tour.

10000 Views, 1500 Followers and just now 1337 likes. Thanks a heap everyone!

I'm blown away. Seriously.

You all rock.

 

Wow.  I’m honestly blown away by the continued interest and to you new followers.  It was just under two weeks ago when I breached 1000 Followers and I’m really, REALLY excited to put out content for more and more of you folks.

 

So to the oldschool 1000 or you hot young 500 :

Any requests?

All the best,

H&J

23 comments on “10000 Views, 1500 Followers and just now 1337 likes. Thanks a heap everyone!

  1. Ruth
    25/06/2014

    Woo-hoo! 🙂

    Like

  2. HendryL
    25/06/2014

    Congrats on hitting 1,500 followers 🙂

    Like

  3. Stéphanie C.
    25/06/2014

    Congratulations! 🙂

    Like

  4. booguloo
    25/06/2014

    Can you say co·nun·drum
    kəˈnəndrəm/Submit
    noun
    a confusing and difficult problem or question.
    “one of the most difficult conundrums for the experts”
    synonyms: problem, difficult question, difficulty, quandary, dilemma; More
    a question asked for amusement, typically one with a pun in its answer; a riddle.
    synonyms: riddle, puzzle, word game; More
    or

    How do you jump off now with all the notoriety and hits? You can’t take it with you.. or can you?

    Like

    • drheckleandmrjibe
      25/06/2014

      More reasons to not jump can only be a good thing for most of us, eh? 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • booguloo
        26/06/2014

        First Man:
        I think…
        I think I am.
        Therefore I am!
        I think…

        Establishment:
        Of course you are, my bright little star…
        I’ve miles and miles of files
        Pretty files of your fore father’s fruit
        And now to suit our great computer
        You’re magnetic ink!

        Like

        • drheckleandmrjibe
          26/06/2014

          You’re marvellously mad, I’m a fan!

          Like

          • booguloo
            26/06/2014

            You keep setting up the pins.. I’ll try and find away to bowl them down. Boots and Pants and, Boots and Pants and Boots and Pants…and where are the Socks and Garters, Socks and Garters,

            Like

          • booguloo
            26/06/2014

            I don’t know what’s happening but I just added 10 more rungs. I’ve been fighting with a couple… they have two cats that sit or lay down on my clean kitchen cabinets…. leaving little puckers and foot prints everywhere. we used to prepare our plates and leave the rest on the counters for later 2nds,or refridge leftovers. Then they’re both munching and just look at us when we come back to the kitchen.. until I make their ass really hurt.. I’ve got to beat something to get a raise???.. let me go out buy some whips
            arghh Maybe it’s this drug ((((PRAZOSIN)))) that has other side effects in addition to pushing the dreams away… here’s hoping!!!

            Like

  5. A post on how to achieve blogging stardom! 😉 huge congratulations, you SO deserve it 🙂

    Like

  6. lawsonandy
    25/06/2014

    Only request from me: continue writing. Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. amandaquirky
    25/06/2014

    Congratulations! In followers, you are rich beyond the dreams of avarice 🙂

    Do you write poetry? I’d like to see more poetry in the world, in general 😀

    –AmandaQuirky

    Liked by 1 person

    • drheckleandmrjibe
      26/06/2014

      The poetry I’ve written was so bad it erased itself from my memory 🙂 Bad enough that it would make you amend your wish to see more poetry in the world to include a clause about minimum standards of quality.

      You’ll have to settle for the drivel I put out at a rate of knots already, unfortunately 😀

      All the best,
      H&J

      Like

  8. Crooked Tracks
    26/06/2014

    So wonderful for you 🙂

    Like

  9. velvetmp
    26/06/2014

    That’s so great, you inspire me. How long have you been blogging?

    Like

    • drheckleandmrjibe
      26/06/2014

      Firstly, thanks a lot for the kind words!

      I was writing a kind of travel journal last year that I’ve been cannibalising the posts of recently to copy onto here. I started this one in March.

      All the best,
      H&J

      Like

Have your say

Information

This entry was posted on 25/06/2014 by in Milestones and tagged , , , , , .
Follow The Bipolar Bum on WordPress.com

How we're doing.

  • 25,325 hits

ARCHIVE

