The Bipolar Bum

Backpacking and Bipolar II. Taking Manic Depression on tour.

I TAKE DRUGS AND MAYBE YOU SHOULD TO

Wise words. This is an excellent post and resonates strongly with me on almost every point. The denial, the anti-med prejudice and the self-deprecation. Go have a look and spread some love.

All the best,
H&J

3 comments on “I TAKE DRUGS AND MAYBE YOU SHOULD TO

  1. our sacred breath
    24/06/2014

    As someone a little older than you, and someone who has suffered anxiety and depression all her life, I can tell you to hang on. You sound like you have a great sense of humour despite your challenges. Being alone is okay. But I am an introvert and a loner – anyway I enjoy your rantings and blog … Stay strong!

    Liked by 1 person

    • drheckleandmrjibe
      24/06/2014

      Thanks a lot for the comment and kinds words!

      Hearing from you guys who have gone ahead before me is one of the things that gives me hope and keeps me relatively strong. I know I’m not alone or special for having this illness and there are people out there who are dealing with it absolutely perfectly.

      Thanks again and glad you enjoy the blog!

      All the best
      H&J

      Like

Have your say

Information

This entry was posted on 23/06/2014 by in Uncategorized.
Follow The Bipolar Bum on WordPress.com

How we're doing.

  • 25,030 hits

ARCHIVE

