The Bipolar Bum

Backpacking and Bipolar II. Taking Manic Depression on tour.

#undiagnosed #bipolar

undiagnosed bipolar

11 comments on “#undiagnosed #bipolar

  1. glenn2point0
    31/05/2014

    That is such a good image. Paranoia and the supernatural.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thoughtation
    31/05/2014

    Great work, keep it up:)

    Liked by 1 person

    • drheckleandmrjibe
      01/06/2014

      Thanks a lot! 🙂 Your blog DOES make me think, so you’re failing miserably at your mandate! 😉

      All the best,
      H&J

      Like

      • thoughtation
        01/06/2014

        I am sorry and I have to apologise for that. I am looking forward to reading more if your work as I anticipate that it will to a fountain of new unthinking things:) Perhaps one day we can write something together that produces no thought at all:)
        Cheers Joseph

        Liked by 1 person

        • drheckleandmrjibe
          01/06/2014

          Ha! Sounds like a plan. 🙂 Since I stopped drinking it is impressive how little thought I’m capable of.

          H&J

          Liked by 2 people

  3. Carl D'Agostino
    01/06/2014

    Concept well depicted with the simple line sketch. It takes a different art skill to deliver it so simply in contrast the the sophisticated drawing.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Carl D'Agostino
    01/06/2014

    Well depicted and so simply drawn – the single line sketch delivering a concept is a special talent/technique. Would not register my comment with wordpress so trying facebook this time. Could not subscribe either – says my email invalid.

    Liked by 1 person

    • drheckleandmrjibe
      01/06/2014

      Both comments came through and guess what – I’m enough of a narcissist that I let them both stand. Absolutely shameless! 😛

      Thanks very much for the compliments Carl. What ISP/e-mail provider is your account with? Someone else said they had trouble registering to follow the other day, might be something I can figure out on my end.

      All the best,
      H&J

      Like

      • Carl D'Agostino
        01/06/2014

        I have had a problem following blogs too. Says my email invalid. Often cannot like only but must comment first. Sometimes not accept my wordpress info to comment and must use facebook instead. Some I cannot follow or comment. I don’t know what’s going on. My blog account is wordpress. Email – dagostino07@gmail.com. Would appreciate any help to eliminating obfuscations to my blog network supporters and to whom I support. I was thinking of making this matter a post and await comments but will wait to say what you have to say. Thanks.

        Like

  5. bearspawprint
    02/06/2014

    Liked by 3 people

Have your say

Information

This entry was posted on 31/05/2014 by in Stable, Toon and tagged , , , .
Follow The Bipolar Bum on WordPress.com

How we're doing.

  • 25,440 hits

ARCHIVE

