The Bipolar Bum

Backpacking and Bipolar II. Taking Manic Depression on tour.

#Depression – Thank you new followers, and an apology

I didn't hear the whistle, but I sure am feeling the boom.

I didn’t hear the whistle, but I sure am feeling the boom.

 

Good evening,

 

Firstly I want to say that I’m absolutely thrilled to be within reach of a hundred followers.  You folks that support me and feed-back to me what you’d like to discuss, hear about e.t.c are the best encouragement I could ask for.  I’ve not individually messaged you new followers for the last week or so – I’ve just been swamped – it doesn’t mean I don’t value you folks.  I really do.

 

Secondly – Apologies for the slow content recently, but I’ve got that dog barking outside my bedroom door and I’m a little bit thin on the ground.  Regular service WILL be resumed ASAP.  I don’t want to just write reams and reams of complaints and depressed thoughts – I’d spare you that tedium.

 

I’ll be back at full speed sometime soon, I’m sure.

 

All the best,

H&J

Have your say

Follow The Bipolar Bum on WordPress.com

How we're doing.

  • 25,804 hits

ARCHIVE

