The Bipolar Bum

Backpacking and Bipolar II. Taking Manic Depression on tour.

Google Analytics Rage

So here was my day.

 

Seething, steaming, pulsating rage.

Seething, steaming, pulsating rage.

 

I spent most of my morning trying to work out how to get Analytics working without using a plugin.  Every guide I looked at, including one written in February of this year, was outdated and incorrect.  Useless.

 

If ANYONE knows how to get Analytics to play along, or of an alternative system that is decent – PLLLLLLLEEEEAAAASSSSEEEE put me out of my misery!

 

Yours,  hanging by a thread

H&J

5 comments on “Google Analytics Rage

  1. DysthymiaBree
    20/03/2014

    I’m “liking” the cartoon, not your frustration. Good luck!

    Like

    • drheckleandmrjibe
      20/03/2014

      I got it! Don’t worry.

      I’m a ‘newborn’ blogger. Right now I’m an absolute whore for likes and shares. Haha

      All the best
      H&J

      Like

      • DysthymiaBree
        20/03/2014

        No shame in that! Have you checked out Harsh Reality?

        Like

        • drheckleandmrjibe
          20/03/2014

          No I haven’t. Another blog?

          H&J

          Like

          • DysthymiaBree
            20/03/2014

            Yes. He calls himself a “power blogger” and has a whole section on gaining likes and followers, if you’re into that sort of thing.

            Like

Have your say

Information

This entry was posted on 20/03/2014 by in Manic, Toon and tagged , , , , , .
Follow The Bipolar Bum on WordPress.com

How we're doing.

  • 25,047 hits

ARCHIVE

