The Bipolar Bum

Backpacking and Bipolar II. Taking Manic Depression on tour.

R’s rocket.

R's rocket.

Introducing R. He is the son of E and G.

3 comments on “R’s rocket.

  1. roadtohealing41
    21/06/2014

    Congratulations on starting your journey. I read your past two posts and really enjoyed them. It takes a great deal of courage to make that first step. And I know you will encourage others to do the same. It is finally time for people to speak out about mental illness, removing the stigma so long associated with it. I lived in denial and shame for many, many years because of it. No more! I’m too awesome to live in darkness. Best wishes.

    Like

    • drheckleandmrjibe
      21/06/2014

      Hello there,

      Firstly, thank you very much for taking the time to comment here, and for the kind content of the comment. I very much appreciate it.

      I really hope that I can encourage others to take the step. If I know that I help anyone as far as my friends have helped me then I will feel very satisfied.

      I’m glad that you’re ‘out’ now and that you’re flourishing. It gives me hope!

      All the best,
      H&J

      Like

      • roadtohealing41
        22/06/2014

        You are welcome and I am glad that I can also encourage others. You also encourage me, knowing that although the road is rough, I am not the only one walking it.

        Liked by 1 person

Have your say

Information

This entry was posted on 07/03/2014 by in Toon and tagged , , , .
Follow The Bipolar Bum on WordPress.com

How we're doing.

  • 25,440 hits

ARCHIVE

